Land’s End John O’Groats

I gave myself two days to get from Bristol to Manchester to officially complete my incomplete adventure I started last September. Just over 200 miles and a flat route along canal paths with only fluffy and winged companions to keep me company. Despite the good weather, there were a few hairy moments of serious mud, dirt and grass paths, but better to be safe and off the main roads, with the only risk is falling in the river.

Anyway. It’s done. 12 days in total. 1080 miles. 46031 ft climbed.

Leave a Reply

